top of page
Rechercher
  • Elie Pothier

26/04 : A room with (quite) a view

Dernière mise à jour : 29 avr. 2021

That’s it. After 14 days in my quarantine flat, I was finally moving to my official exchange flat. Moving out took more time than I though. M🇪🇸, R🇺🇸 and I, my three official roommates, were hoping for a flat with view of Jerusalem. We got that except we didn’t. The flat was higher in the building so it had larger and very nice views. The problem is that the flat is for 5 people and for now, we are only 3. We don’t have access to the 2 rooms which happen to have the nicest views on the Old City of Jerusalem. Now, we are crossing our fingers to get some new roommates soon. Nevertheless, we still have a decent view on the rest of the city and on clear evenings, we will have the best sunsets there can be.



20 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page