top of page
Rechercher
  • Elie Pothier

25/04 : Dealing with crazy.

Dernière mise à jour : 29 avr. 2021

I won’t go out on Sundays during this exchange as I have two classes in the afternoon. Even though I was not ramping the streets of Jerusalem, something weird happened. A class mate of J🇪🇸 asked to talked to me because I was French. The reason is that she wanted me translate a vocal message she received from a « clearly former » French friend of hers. It was weird because in the message the guy tells her that she has done something that she should’t have done and he was threatening to call the cops on her. I don’t know the full story but from what I translated and what J🇪🇸 told me, it seems like this girl wanted to be in a relationship with a guy who evidently didn’t want the same thing. She went to his orthodox family home in Jerusalem for whatever reason. This action was clearly one step too far and was badly received. She asked me after translation done if I wanted to know the full story, I nicely declined because I had my share of crazy story to write about and I didn’t want to get into troubles.

16 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page