top of page
Rechercher
  • Elie Pothier

23/04 : Siesta day

As said before, the night between the 22 and 23 was horrid. I was so tired in the morning that I unwillingly missed the beginning of my 8:30 class. During this day, I did (about) nothing. I post-poned all of my work and everything else I have to do to the next day.


Never the less, we spent a very nice evening. As it was the evening before Shabbat and most public transports are closed, we didn’t go out. R🇪🇸 had some work but M🇺🇸 and I played a very good game. Can’t remember the name of it right now (> Line Battle) but it is very strategic and players have to pay maximum attention other wise they could go from winning to losing in just a few hands. It took me 3 games to fully understand the rules of game, to what pay attention and to WIN.

8 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page